Music and Film

  • Expedition Robinson - behind the scenes at viewing figure gun

    Expedition Robinson is a reality program on television that has attracted many viewers for many years. There are a large number of loyal fans and the series is a viewing figure gun with hundreds of thousands of viewers every week and often more than one million. The principle of Expedition Robinson is that a group of people survive without comfort and facilities and with very little food and tools on a desert island. ...
  • Expedition Robinson 2019 - the participants and presenters

    In September 2019 a new series of broadcasts of the Expedition Robinson survival program, the 20th season, will start. Edition 2019 starts with a new presenter. YouTuber Kaj Gorgels and Nicolette Kluijver take on the presentation of the viewing figure cannon. Kaj participated in 2017 himself. ...
  • Horror movies - Creepy and bizarre villages

    Stephen King calls it an 'odd little town' - a bizarre village where dark things happen and that has residents who are hostile to strangers. Stephen King himself often used the creepy village or 'odd little town' in his own stories (Salem's Lot, Crouch End) and many scriptwriters and novelists use it for inspiration. ...
  • Halloween movies

    Get in the mood with these films that all have Halloween as their theme. Everything that makes Halloween so unique is covered: goblins, witches, monsters, candies, fancy dress parties, Jack-o'-Lanterns, Trick or Treat ... From family film to horror story - there is something for everyone between these Halloween films. Trick 'r Treat (aka Trick or Treat) Year: 2008 Director: Michael Dougherty Actors: Brian Cox, Anna Paquin, Story: In the night of October 31 to November 1, ghosts and monsters come to life and move among people. ...
  • Eurovision Song Contest: all winners in a row

    The Eurovision Song Contest has been an annual competition since 1956. In all these years there have also been many winners of the Eurovision Song Contest. But who exactly won again? You will also find nice information about the history of the festival and special winners. ...
  • Eurovision Song Contest: participants 1970 - 1979

    The Eurovision Song Contest has been around for many years. But do we still know who all participated and where they ended up? Here you can read it all from 1970 to 1979. Eurovision Song Contest Eurovision Song Contest: participants 1970 Ireland won the Eurovision Song Contest for the first time in 1970 The Scandinavian countries, Austria and Portugal withdrew from the festival once-only Location Number of points Country Artist Title 1 32 Ireland Dana All kind of everything 2 26 England Mary Hopkin Knock, knock (who's there? ...
  • Dutch entries Eurovision Song Contest: 1956 - 2019

    The Eurovision Song Contest has been around since 1956 and the Netherlands has participated in this singing competition many times. Unfortunately not always with a positive result. The Netherlands was therefore not allowed to participate every year. Which entries has the Netherlands sent to the song festival over the years and where did they end up? ...
  • Eurovision Song Contest 1956-2019: facts and facts

    A total of 53 different countries took part in the 64 editions of the Eurovision Song Contest. When the song festival starts in 1956, seven countries participate (Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, France and Switzerland). In the following years the number of participating countries will increase to around twenty, initially only from Western Europe. ...
  • Heavenly Festival in Leeuwarden at the Oldehove

    On Hemelvaarstdag, the Oldehoofsterkerkhof in Leeuwarden, at the foot of the Oldehove, is the site of a Heavenly Festival. The festival has been organized since 2011. Ascension Day in Leeuwarden is also the day of the famous Bloemetjesmarkt. During the day the entire city is in bloom and in the evening the Heavenly Festival is celebrated at the foot of the leaning tower. ...
  • Spring songs sing with people with dementia

    Singing spring songs with elderly people with dementia can be a stimulating activity for these people. With music, many elderly people with a form of dementia can generally be reached for a long time, longer than just words. The music supports their memory. The melodies of the familiar songs about spring evoke the lyrics of the spring songs in their memories. ...
  • Dieuwertje Blok, face of the Sinterklaas journal

    Dieuwertje Blok and the Sinterklaas journal are inextricably linked. On Tuesday, November 11, 2014, for the fourteenth year in a row, the news section about Sinterklaas, which this year chose Gouda as its arrival location, will start. The "news" that contains information and news about the Good Saint Man and his people starts every evening at 6 pm. ...
  • Sinterklaasjournaal 2019 and Entry of Sinterklaas Apeldoorn

    The Sinterklaas journal will start again on November 11, 2019. The broadcasts take place every evening until December 4, 2019 and start at 6 p.m. They are broadcast by NTR on Zapp (NPO 3). The Sinterklaas journal is presented by Dieuwertje Blok. The Sinterklaas journal has been around since 2001 and has a different theme every year. ...
  • Most popular Christmas songs

    Christmas will be back soon. And wherever you are, you hear Christmas music everywhere. You can't get enough of one Christmas song and the other Christmas song is gradually coming out of your ears. Below is a list of the most popular Christmas songs. In addition, there is a table with the top 10 most popular Christmas songs of recent years. ...
  • 20 irresistible Christmas movies

    Christmas is rarely as beautiful as in a Christmas film: a snow carpet that covers the roofs and the roads and is colored by flashing lights, traditional Christmas songs echoing through the loudspeakers, and a positive sentiment that makes everyone happy. With the following Christmas films you are guaranteed to get this irresistible atmosphere into your home. ...
  • Famous Christmas songs

    Many artists have sung songs in the Christmas style. Some of them are big, well-known hits, which can be heard often every year. There are also many songs that are less known. Think of songs such as Thank god it's Christmas from Queen or Mariah Carey with All I because for Christmas is You. ...
  • Creepy Christmas movies

    Christmas movies should be sweet and cute. The makers of the following horror films, however, did not aim for atmosphere and family values, but for horror, blood and horrible murders. If you thought Santa Claus only had good things in store for you, you will undoubtedly change your mind after watching these horror movies. ...
  • The best Christmas hits in a row

    The days are getting shorter, the evenings are getting darker and the cold is coming again. The leaves fall from the trees and the autumn flows into the winter: Christmas is in sight again. Occasionally, some snowflakes swirl through the sky and the Christmas trees appear. Christmas balls and peaks glisten through the windows and Christmas lights illuminate the gardens. ...
  • Jona Lewie, Stop The Cavalry: strange Christmas classic

    Stop The Cavalry by British singer Jona Lewie was originally not a Christmas song at all. By adding the text line "Wish I Was At Home For Christmas", the use of the baroque trumpet sounds and the drum fanfare it has become a Christmas classic. Musically loosely based on the classical music piece "Swedish Rhapsody no. ...
  • Christmas concert for the elderly with dementia

    A Christmas concert for elderly people with dementia can be an easily organized, atmospheric activity if you know how to find the right classical Christmas music. Many famous composers wrote music for the Christmas party. Often mainly sing-alongs are offered to people with dementia. But among these elderly there are also those who love classical music. ...
  • Christmas song with people with dementia: traditional

    Singing Christmas songs with elderly people with dementia, for example due to Alzheimer's, is an atmospheric, traditional and familiar way to celebrate Christmas with these elderly people. For many elderly people, Christmas is primarily a Christian celebration, a religious celebration that should be respectfully celebrated. ...

Musik und Film

  • Expedition Robinson - hinter den Kulissen beim Betrachten von Figurengewehren

    Expedition Robinson ist eine Reality-Sendung im Fernsehen, die seit vielen Jahren viele Zuschauer anzieht. Es gibt eine große Anzahl treuer Fans und die Serie ist eine Schaustellerwaffe mit hunderttausenden Zuschauern pro Woche und oft mehr als einer Million. Das Prinzip der Expedition Robinson ist, dass eine Gruppe von Menschen ohne Komfort und Ausstattung und mit sehr wenig Lebensmitteln und Werkzeugen auf einer weiteren unbewohnten Insel überlebt. ...
  • Expedition Robinson 2019 - die Teilnehmer und Moderatoren

    Im September 2019 startet eine neue Reihe von Sendungen des Expedition Robinson-Überlebensprogramms, der 20. Staffel. Die Ausgabe 2019 startet mit einem neuen Moderator. YouTuber Kaj Gorgels und Nicolette Kluijver übernehmen die Präsentation der Schausteller-Kanone. Kaj war 2017 selbst dabei. ...
  • Halloween-Filme

    Stimmen Sie sich mit diesen Filmen ein, die alle Halloween zum Thema haben. Alles, was Halloween so einzigartig macht, ist abgedeckt: Kobolde, Hexen, Monster, Süßigkeiten, Kostümpartys, Kürbislaternen, Süßes oder Saures ... Vom Familienfilm bis zur Horrorgeschichte - zwischen diesen Halloween-Filmen ist für jeden etwas dabei. Trick 'r Treat (auch bekannt als Trick or Treat) Jahr: 2008 Regie: Michael Dougherty Schauspieler: Brian Cox, Anna Paquin, Geschichte: In der Nacht vom 31. Oktober auf den 1. November werden Geister und Monster lebendig und bewegen sich zwischen den Menschen. ...
  • Horrorfilme - Gruselige und bizarre Dörfer

    Stephen King nennt es eine "seltsame kleine Stadt" - ein bizarres Dorf, in dem dunkle Dinge passieren und das Bewohner hat, die Fremden gegenüber feindlich eingestellt sind. Stephen King selbst benutzte das gruselige Dorf oder die 'seltsame kleine Stadt' oft in seinen eigenen Geschichten (Salems Lot, Crouch End) und viele Drehbuchautoren und Romanautoren nutzten es als Inspiration. ...
  • Eurovision Song Contest: Alle Gewinner hintereinander

    Der Eurovision Song Contest ist seit 1956 ein jährlicher Wettbewerb. In all den Jahren gab es auch viele Gewinner des Eurovision Song Contest. Aber wer hat genau wieder gewonnen? Dort finden Sie auch nette Informationen über die Geschichte des Festivals und besondere Gewinner. ...
  • Niederländische Beiträge Eurovision Song Contest: 1956 - 2019

    Der Eurovision Song Contest gibt es seit 1956 und die Niederlande haben an diesem Gesangswettbewerb viele Male teilgenommen. Leider nicht immer mit positivem Ergebnis. Die Niederlande durften daher nicht jedes Jahr teilnehmen. Welche Beiträge haben die Niederlande im Laufe der Jahre zum Song Festival geschickt und wo sind sie gelandet? ...
  • Eurovision Song Contest: Teilnehmer 1970 - 1979

    Der Eurovision Song Contest gibt es schon seit vielen Jahren. Aber wissen wir immer noch, wer alle teilgenommen hat und wo sie gelandet sind? Hier können Sie alles von 1970 bis 1979 nachlesen. Eurovision Song Contest Eurovision Song Contest: Teilnehmer 1970 Irland gewann 1970 zum ersten Mal den Eurovision Song Contest Die skandinavischen Länder, Österreich und Portugal haben sich vom Festival zurückgezogen 32 Irland Dana Alles Mögliche 2 26 England Mary Hopkin Klopf, klopf (wer ist da? ...
  • Eurovision Song Contest 1956-2019: Fakten und Fakten

    Insgesamt 53 verschiedene Länder haben an den 64 Ausgaben des Eurovision Song Contest teilgenommen. Zu Beginn des Liederfestivals im Jahr 1956 nehmen sieben Länder teil (Belgien, Deutschland, Italien, Luxemburg, die Niederlande, Frankreich und die Schweiz). In den folgenden Jahren wird die Zahl der teilnehmenden Länder zunächst nur aus Westeuropa auf rund zwanzig ansteigen. ...
  • Himmlisches Fest in Leeuwarden am Oldehove

    Am Hemelvaarstdag ist der Oldehoofsterkerkhof in Leeuwarden am Fuße des Oldehove Schauplatz eines himmlischen Festivals. Das Festival wird seit 2011 organisiert. Christi Himmelfahrt in Leeuwarden ist auch der Tag des berühmten Bloemetjesmarkts. Tagsüber blüht die ganze Stadt und abends wird am Fuße des schiefen Turms das himmlische Fest gefeiert. ...
  • Frühlingslieder singen mit Menschen mit Demenz

    Das Singen von Frühlingsliedern mit älteren Menschen mit Demenz kann für diese Menschen eine anregende Aktivität sein. Mit Musik können viele ältere Menschen mit einer Form von Demenz in der Regel für eine lange Zeit erreicht werden, die länger als nur Worte ist. Die Musik unterstützt ihr Gedächtnis. Die Melodien der bekannten Lieder über den Frühling erinnern an die Texte der Frühlingslieder. ...
  • Dieuwertje Blok, Gesicht der Sinterklaas-Zeitschrift

    Dieuwertje Blok und die Sinterklaas-Zeitschrift sind untrennbar miteinander verbunden. Am Dienstag, den 11. November 2014, startet zum vierzehnten Mal in Folge der Nachrichtenteil über Sinterklaas, der in diesem Jahr Gouda als Ankunftsort gewählt hat. Die "Nachrichten", die Informationen und Nachrichten über den Guten Heiligen Mann und sein Volk enthalten, beginnen jeden Abend um 18 Uhr. ...
  • Sinterklaasjournaal 2019 und Einzug von Sinterklaas Apeldoorn

    Die Sinterklaas-Zeitschrift startet am 11. November 2019 erneut. Die Sendungen finden jeden Abend bis zum 4. Dezember 2019 statt und beginnen um 18 Uhr. Sie werden von NTR auf Zapp (NPO 3) ausgestrahlt. Die Sinterklaas-Zeitschrift wird von Dieuwertje Blok präsentiert. Die Sinterklaas-Zeitschrift gibt es seit 2001 und hat jedes Jahr ein anderes Thema. ...
  • Die beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder

    Weihnachten ist bald wieder da. Und wo immer Sie sind, Sie hören überall Weihnachtsmusik. Sie können nicht genug von einem Weihnachtslied bekommen und das andere Weihnachtslied kommt allmählich aus Ihren Ohren. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Liste der beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Tabelle mit den Top 10 der beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder der letzten Jahre. ...
  • 20 unwiderstehliche Weihnachtsfilme

    Weihnachten ist selten so schön wie in einem Weihnachtsfilm: ein Schneeteppich, der die Dächer und Straßen bedeckt und von blinkenden Lichtern gefärbt wird, traditionelle Weihnachtslieder, die durch die Lautsprecher widerhallen, und ein positives Gefühl, das alle glücklich macht. Mit den folgenden Weihnachtsfilmen bringen Sie diese unwiderstehliche Atmosphäre garantiert nach Hause. ...
  • Berühmte Weihnachtslieder

    Viele Künstler haben Lieder im Weihnachtsstil gesungen. Einige von ihnen sind große, bekannte Hits, die jedes Jahr oft zu hören sind. Es gibt auch viele Songs, die weniger bekannt sind. Denken Sie an Songs wie Gott sei Dank, es ist Weihnachten von Queen oder Mariah Carey mit All I, denn zu Weihnachten bist Du. ...
  • Gruselige Weihnachtsfilme

    Weihnachtsfilme sollten süß und süß sein. Die Macher der folgenden Horrorfilme strebten jedoch nicht nach Atmosphäre und Familienwerten, sondern nach Horror, Blut und schrecklichen Morden. Wenn Sie dachten, der Weihnachtsmann hätte nur Gutes für Sie auf Lager, werden Sie nach dem Ansehen dieser Horrorfilme zweifellos Ihre Meinung ändern. ...
  • Jona Lewie, Stop The Cavalry: Seltsamer Weihnachtsklassiker

    Stop The Cavalry von der britischen Sängerin Jona Lewie war ursprünglich überhaupt kein Weihnachtslied. Durch Hinzufügen der Textzeile "Ich wünschte, ich wäre zu Weihnachten zu Hause" wurde die Verwendung der barocken Trompetenklänge und der Trommelfanfare zu einem Weihnachtsklassiker. Musikalisch locker nach dem klassischen Musikstück "Swedish Rhapsody no. ...
  • Die besten Weihnachtshits hintereinander

    Die Tage werden kürzer, die Abende werden dunkler und die Kälte kommt wieder. Die Blätter fallen von den Bäumen und der Herbst fließt in den Winter: Weihnachten ist wieder in Sicht. Gelegentlich wirbeln einige Schneeflocken durch den Himmel und die Weihnachtsbäume erscheinen. Weihnachtskugeln und -spitzen glitzern durch die Fenster und Weihnachtslichter erleuchten die Gärten. ...
  • Weihnachtskonzert für ältere Menschen mit Demenz

    Ein Weihnachtskonzert für ältere Menschen mit Demenz kann eine einfach zu organisierende, atmosphärische Aktivität sein, wenn Sie wissen, wie man die richtige klassische Weihnachtsmusik findet. Viele berühmte Komponisten haben Musik für die Weihnachtsfeier geschrieben. Oft werden Demenzkranken hauptsächlich Mitsingen angeboten. Aber unter diesen älteren Menschen gibt es auch diejenigen, die klassische Musik lieben. ...
  • Weihnachtslied mit Menschen mit Demenz: traditionell

    Das Singen von Weihnachtsliedern mit älteren Menschen mit Demenz, beispielsweise aufgrund von Alzheimer, ist eine atmosphärische, traditionelle und vertraute Art, Weihnachten mit diesen älteren Menschen zu feiern. Für viele ältere Menschen ist Weihnachten in erster Linie ein christliches Fest, ein religiöses Fest, das mit Respekt gefeiert werden sollte. ...